Short version: Information you provide to us (your email address, any other identifiers) is not shared. Your account allows you to create lists of favorite tracks. These lists are private but you can choose to make them public.
Enter the email you used to sign in to Future Tape. We will send a message to begin the process of deleting data associated with that address. Once confirmed, the deletion cannot be undone.